desna santana   5 desna santana, 43
Ormoc, Philippines
Zwariowany1985   3 Zwariowany1985, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
romlah   3 romlah, 44
Jakarta,Jakarta, Indonesia
shane0430   5 shane0430, 40
Iloilo, Philippines
fix me im broken   6 fix me im broken, 40
Igacos, Philippines
Jhonna Jayne   4 Jhonna Jayne, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Finder   2 Finder, 29
Surat Thani, Thailand
bertskie bertskie, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
BrianNorthern BrianNorthern, 28
New York, United States
Marilyn Marilyn, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
drataka   11 drataka, 43
Makati, Philippines
GermanMassage GermanMassage, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
aphrael aphrael, 37
kazdey   6 kazdey, 22
Angeles, Philippines
lovelyisai   7 lovelyisai, 22
Zamboanga City, Philippines
maganda   4 maganda, 23
Dipolog City, Philippines
freddie2 freddie2, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
maycelle1980   6 maycelle1980, 35
Laspinas, Philippines
Taurushiker   14 Taurushiker, 38
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
larrybear, 47
Last online 6d, 14h ago
larrybear, 47
Last online 6d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

here i am come and get me. im ready for you. and im ready for LOVE!!!


  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Wise and talented, witty and intelligent, romantic and lovable, thats me! I am a well educated and well travelled australian bloke. I am also a philosopher, internationally acclaimed artist, performer, entreprenuer and adventurer. I love this life and i want to share it with someone special... and yet I have'nt met YOU yet... !!!maybe this is our chance to realise the dream of finding our soulmate. I like to think I am a gentlemen, who can relates to a woman as friend to friend but still knows how to treat a lady. Friendship is a great starting point for a great love... so pls contact me!

About you

Looking for anybody with an open mind for a laugh and more. It doesnt matter where you live or what you do just so long as there is light in your eyes. I will travel anywhere in the world to meet my soul mate. I love Asian culture and have travelled throughout. Please write if you'd like to know more. (It would be nice to see your photo) Cant wait to hear from you!!!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 172lbs (78kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker