Ben balasador Ben balasador, 36
Paranaque City, Philippines
Sixten Sixten, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
k-sel   6 k-sel, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Vgail   3 New Vgail, 22
Mandaluyong, Philippines
joyce valdez   2 joyce valdez, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Harimau Harimau, 42
St.Gallen, Switzerland
flowerida flowerida, 37
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Pokhrel Pokhrel, 22
Fukuoka, Japan
ThE_hEx   5 ThE_hEx, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
kathyryn   2 kathyryn, 25
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
angustia   12 angustia, 37
Radlett, United Kingdom
keishasophia_bello   5 keishasophia_bello, 25
Manila, Philippines
Stephannie04   4 Stephannie04, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
FabianDe FabianDe, 40
Frankfurt, Germany
Analiza umangay Analiza umangay, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Mairuudee   6 Mairuudee, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
jean mie   18 jean mie, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Pagemariah   30 Pagemariah, 35
Davao, Philippines
kevin   2 kevin, 31
Buckingham (England), United Kingdom
larisa, 30
Last online 24 Nov 2016
larisa
larisa, 30
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simplicity is beauty...Don't judge the book by it's own cover.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm independent,gorgeous, hardworking and lovable.I love to stay at home during day off and sleeping.I'm the woman who is not have the attention of a crowded place. I'm not a party girl.I love cooking and have meals at home rather than going out and spend time outside.And I love playing bowling and billiard.When I was in Dubai I spend my day off sometimes with my friends in the bowling center. I do love roaming around with my.special someone if i gonna have it too.And I believe there is no such place better than home.

About you

I want a serious guy.I'm not here in this site just for a game or have fun.I decided to join here and wishing to meet a real man for me and to be my forever partner in life.Who can live a simple life and contented of me.A man with a good heart and honest.If you dont have this same interest of mine please don't bother your self to send me a message.I do have kid but no need for you to worry coz I can raised them alone and with my own.I'm independent enough as a single parent.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Bartender
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...