Meyna   2 Meyna, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
fedility   11 fedility, 33
China,, Philippines
Jipoy_143 Jipoy_143, 35
New York (QUEENS BLVD), United States
Given Grace   2 Given Grace, 38
Northpoint, Hong Kong
sige hapon   7 sige hapon, 42
Fukuoka, Japan
engineers engineers, 38
Novaliches, Philippines
Mardiyanto Mardiyanto, 41
maritoni02   5 maritoni02, 30
Puerto Galera, Philippines
Siram73   23 Siram73, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Kukku   3 Kukku, 30
Doha, Qatar
angielynfederico   5 angielynfederico, 25
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
TopToy   2 TopToy, 38
Dresden, Germany
johnD johnD, 40
dave jin   4 New dave jin, 30
Seoul, Korea
Lisa 41   2 Lisa 41, 41
Zamboanga, Philippines
Lalinn   2 Lalinn, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Lylyback   2 Lylyback, 23
Da Lat, Vietnam
yencebu   20 yencebu, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Cris42 Cris42, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
laorong, 43
Last online 5 Aug 2016
laorong, 43
Last online 5 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm a Chinese Lady


  Nan Ning, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 59 years old for marriage.

About me

I'm a traditional Chinese Lady, gentle and quiet,I'm looking for someone who knows how to love and treasure me respect me, can let me put my hand in his hand through while my life ...
I am an elegant, very pretty(my friend said), healthy, well educated and a professional lady; I enjoy outdoor activities as well as reading, traveling and music and ball sport. I am fun to be with, considerate and sensitive by nature. I believe in true love and I believe I deserve it... I in this website for a long time, but now, I still don't meet the right person, wish has good luck on 2015.
about i am so hate the : I hate lying, sloppy, not punctuality, say vulgar mouth words and Sloth and who ask woman give he money......
about my live : i am divorced and have a Daughter(she is 15 old ) ,i love my Daughter ,she is very Moderate and beautiful Girl, she say wish me can find a new happy live not still Lonely .....

About you

I am very family oriented and fairly conservative . My dream is to find a beloved life partner to lead a happy and harmonious family life.
i hope you not Game of amusement man´╝îIf you are interested in know me, send me a message including your e-mail address....

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 132lbs (60kg), big & beautiful, black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker