laniesiarot, 27
Last online: 10m ago
laniesiarot
laniesiarot, 27
Last online: 10m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

[😘 Age doesn't matter for me as long as I love you 😘]

Will you be mine forever?
{sweet lovely}

Location

  Sicayab Dipolog City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i am very simple women and funny girl.I have very long block hair down my hips and I am a thin girl not really cute hehehe small but terrible, and i am kind of understanding,caring and lover women smiley always a funny girl. About a sports I don't have time for sport I give my all time for my children's working hard. i have already childrens and they all live with me. i love to sing dance cooking with different dishes a little bit Korean dishes but mostly Filipino food. but im not kind of women that always roam anywher they want. only the most important to me one is the love of my life my 4 children's that god was blessed to me, I'm kind of strong woman whatever trials or tragedy into my life, I'm here to standing by my self and work hard far away to my children's..specially waiting for my love one's I don't like a liar or pretending he is good or etc.I am frankly woman, that's all about me!
i am serious women and im waiting for u and marry me is it u?

Oh yeah!i forgot i don't have time to reply ur hi or hello dont wasting ur time! if u want to know more about me just visit l for my alaniesiarot facebook account for much better to get conversation me and you..And also u can call my mobile number +639300179737 .for my line +639300179737 or search my name jelanz Siarot

Please read before u ask something 😉

About you

i find that the man was really for me that can love me forever and caring mostly understanding as my boyfriend or husband. and accept who I am and willing to marry me and ready for standing to love me ofcours my childrens also and ready to become a daddy to my children's,please have some a respect..thanks

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'2" (157cm), 93lbs (42kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
A fish vendor and sardines factory
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like