yoj_lov3   18 yoj_lov3, 24
Angeles, Philippines
Mihir New Mihir, 32
Mandaluyung, Philippines
lisa liz   2 lisa liz, 34
Singapore
jovie mae pasco   7 jovie mae pasco, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Missjho New Missjho, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
doom308   3 doom308, 26
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
Kirknico   4 Kirknico, 36
Abudabhi, United Arab Emirates
derivator00 New derivator00, 27
Marilao, Philippines
zel_077   7 zel_077, 26
Butuan City/Makati City, Philippines
mica21   4 mica21, 28
Tarlac, Philippines
atyourplaceonly atyourplaceonly, 36
London, United Kingdom
juan diego   5 juan diego, 32
Manila, Philippines
Roosevelt New Roosevelt, 45
Houston (TX), United States
clare83   3 clare83, 33
Angeles Pampanga, Philippines
Joan1095   5 Joan1095, 21
Ozamiz City, Philippines
cuteynicole20   2 cuteynicole20, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
reymarkjosh reymarkjosh, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
sonytucson   6 sonytucson, 43
Lower Inman Valley, Australia
Prince Rocco   4 Prince Rocco, 41
Boomerang Beach, Australia
laiza mycha, 24
Last online 28 Aug 2016
laiza mycha
laiza mycha, 24
Last online 28 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm LoOkiNg 4 my.. LoviNg partnEr.. H0PE' its y0u.. im so tIrED f0r beINg loNely/aloNe..
-but f u want a game..Pls,d0nt c0ntaCt me or sh0uld i say,d0 n0t mesSage me.. i frankLy say thIs..!! Y0ur losser Man.. !

c0ntact me f u want.. if y0ur interesTd

Location

  Romblon,Pr0vince, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 52 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I AM A SIMPLE YOUNG LADY..and looking for my partner..hope its you!.

Ym: ferrerlaizamycha@yahoo.com
FB:laizamychaferrer_10@yahoo.com
SKYPE:mycha10ferrer
#09064389303

About you

kindhearted,have a personality,willing to love me,to care me and to protect me!!
just pls don't be lie on me.and don't be jealous if you don't know what exactly the reason.,
and most of all willing to accept me and my family! THANK YOU!..GOD BLESS!
..If u realLy like me, or attrcteD to me.. then,d0nt waste ur time to meEt and kn0w me in perS0n..
Just c0Me.. in my plaCe.. n0t i am the oNe wh0 wilL c0me 2 y0ur plaCe.. So,resPect me ok?. and trust me..

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...