kumiko   2 kumiko, 38
Cavite, Philippines
Evey28   5 Evey28, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Greyy   3 Greyy, 30
Paris, France
Rons   5 Rons, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
otravez New otravez, 25
Madrid, Spain
Summer68   3 Summer68, 26
Living In Dubai, Philippines
mar vellisa gequillo   3 mar vellisa gequillo, 18
Cebu, Philippines
jirah21   2 jirah21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
pam70 pam70, 38
Ormoc, Philippines
Thijs88   5 Thijs88, 28
Wonderland, Netherlands
Michaelhfj   2 New Michaelhfj, 39
Aarhus, Denmark
ABHING81   7 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
Clark_   4 Clark_, 23
Madrid, Spain
romelo   4 romelo, 32
Milano, Italy
vasquez22   6 vasquez22, 43
Al Asimah, Kuwait
broken_soul   11 broken_soul, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
bakingjack bakingjack, 41
Southend, United Kingdom
WilkenBarry   5 WilkenBarry, 31
Copenhagen, Denmark
aadi   3 aadi, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
laila01, 34
Last online 25 Oct 2016
laila01
laila01, 34
Last online 25 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"I want somebody to share,share the rest of my life"looking for my best friend in life.

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

now that im getting older,i guess i much more think about the reality,the reality that i never get the chance to meet a guy who can be the"Bruce Willis"of my life,,,,i like him alot.anyway i love to meet a person who i can share my life with,a person who stand by me for the rest of my life,i belive that in any way,in any reason and how can i meet him will be time can tell.who are he?where he came from?its not matter when i feel him,and i feel all the sign that im asking for i grab him and never let him go.

About you

i want to meet a good guy,,more matured,one woman man,responsible,romantic,i like more matured than me,,,,and he will accept who iam and wat belongs to me.i look forward to chatting with u........

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...