Sophia_2016   21 Sophia_2016, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
kokaku kokaku, 29
Gyeonggi, Korea
ariane jernamae   10 ariane jernamae, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
Bernie bacaoco Bernie bacaoco, 32
Makati, Philippines
thebigtee thebigtee, 37
Makati, Philippines
fernando23   2 fernando23, 40
Amsterdam, Netherlands
lovelypisces77   5 lovelypisces77, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jenies   4 jenies, 28
Dasmarinas, Philippines
rommcastro   2 rommcastro, 36
Manila, Philippines
Bernadette29   4 New Bernadette29, 22
San Mateo, Philippines
Jaja15 New Jaja15, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Arsengyo   3 Arsengyo, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
avi2208 avi2208, 44
Miami (FL), United States
Dee   3 Dee, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
JuvySuiza0710   6 JuvySuiza0710, 27
Davao, Philippines
Thorin26 Thorin26, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Indobaby   3 Indobaby, 39
Purwakarta, Indonesia
jhermizaijah jhermizaijah, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
graytagupa   4 graytagupa, 19
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
lai22_2008, 30
Last online 21 Nov 2016
lai22_2008
lai22_2008, 30
Last online 21 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

interested in dating a husband material

Location

  Cagwait, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm pretty, friendly, elegant,charming, and smart but more importantly I'm lovable and responsible.I'm very organized in keeping things. I love cooking and I also love traveling around the Asia. And hoped someday i can travel western countries.They say my best asset is my skin, teeth, and smile.

About you

I want to meet a person who truly knows the meaning of love, who can accept me of who I am with my differences. I also wanted to meet a man who has a good big heart.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...