Menchie Jacaba   3 Menchie Jacaba, 30
Bulacan, Philippines
nineeng   14 nineeng, 19
Makati, Philippines
Cambreen05 Cambreen05, 38
Manila, Philippines
yurikomoto yurikomoto, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Mercman   6 Mercman, 44
Eresos, Greece
boytoy21 boytoy21, 32
Laguna, Philippines
nameisrichard   3 nameisrichard, 29
San Diego (CA), United States
ferdie382000 ferdie382000, 44
Navotas, Philippines
Anelynkylie New Anelynkylie, 19
Manila, Philippines
FinJhonny FinJhonny, 39
Oulu, Finland
angei43   3 angei43, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
happyfuture happyfuture, 33
Amsterdam, Netherlands
jenkwt   6 jenkwt, 35
State Of Kuwait, Philippines
ank78   3 ank78, 38
Zurich, Switzerland
SeattleVL2016   3 SeattleVL2016, 40
Seattle (WA), United States
meklit90 meklit90, 26
Venice, Italy
tankerman   2 tankerman, 36
Ilo-Ilo City, Philippines
ratchet ratchet, 45
Brooklyn (NY), United States
khate fernando   6 khate fernando, 43
Cavite, Philippines
ladyrose36, 44
Last online 3 May 2016
ladyrose36
ladyrose36, 44
Last online 3 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are you looking for a serious relastionship, I'm here and waiting for you !!!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 51 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I just want to put a short intuduction of myself bec I dont really want to waste your time to hit an read my words, I only want to say if you had attention to know about myself feel free just to ask me anything an I will be happy to answere your question.
I'm such quite kind of person, loving caring understanding ,honest an of course sincere , afectionate an a very family oriented . I know am not the beautiful woman on this earth, but I have the most inner beauty with a heart of Gold.
You should give a trust that I dont love you what you had, I would love you as you are an nobody else..

About you

I hope to meet a simple person an want to start a relationship , an not into a play game on here..

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tell you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker