ladyrare, 36
Last online: 19 Aug 2016
ladyrare
ladyrare, 36
Last online: 19 Aug 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

Sharing our experiences,thoughts,feelings, and desires in a friendly.

Location

  Bacolod City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Well,Its hard to describe for who am i.But my friends describe me that i am a rare lady,its different person.Everybody tell that i am
Very humble and caring. i have sense of humor,love to travel.,very adventurous person.i have a child girl and boy.they are 8 and 6 years old ,i 'am single mom for 8 years that i never had a boyfriends after 8 years,so i try to finds a good friend here and maybe a good someone that i share my thoughts with him.

Enjoying every day and making the best off everything that i can. I am a friendly and down to earth off girl, who is positive minded. I'' like to
share good moment with the people around me and laugh as much as we
can. Besides my work, i like to play some sports like volley ball and mountain
hiking. I am a great fan off traveling, so i can discover and experience
different places here.I love watching movies, I'm sweets woman i love romantic even everybody tell me that am a corny I'm happy for being me.

I describe also my self as a fashionista love to create things to unique them.One of my hobbies is drawing and i love to cook and bake .but i describe my self as a simple woman.
I am hard working.I am simple life and Positive person.

About you

You just to be true your self.no lies,no scam and you be sincere.Positive.

I like to meet a person who can surprise
me with here personality and smile. Who is respectful and proud in who he is as
a person. Someone who can have a nice conversation and even can make me smile a
lot.

A someone that can trust me,with no doubts.A man needs a woman for his forever..

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
freelance Sales Agent
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...