delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Rm0n Rm0n, 28
Rotterdam, Netherlands
kyle tseng   6 kyle tseng, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Ekoo New Ekoo, 38
Oslo, Norway
Lyngracious13   15 Lyngracious13, 26
Manila, Philippines
Alex415 Alex415, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
theshep   2 theshep, 25
Derby (England), United Kingdom
Maganda ako   8 Maganda ako, 27
Davao City, Philippines
josselle   6 josselle, 27
Pampanga, Philippines
DenmarkCalling DenmarkCalling, 45
Hellebaek, Denmark
jovyVillaflor   2 jovyVillaflor, 45
Makati, Philippines
commy71 commy71, 45
Castelletto Sopra Ticino, Italy
Krillan Krillan, 33
Jonkoping, Sweden
Maricellaroa   11 Maricellaroa, 43
Iigan City, Philippines
crixah   26 crixah, 26
Clark Freeport, Philippines
Gladys Aganan   5 Gladys Aganan, 30
Tacloban City, Philippines
mchvting mchvting, 36
Cebu, Philippines
DavidAlbright DavidAlbright, 44
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Ruby Habuhab   7 Ruby Habuhab, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
ladymom_123, 26
Last online 16 Nov 2016
ladymom_123
ladymom_123, 26
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

been here for a long time already...but till now,,still zero,,,i guess i have to stop looking,

Location

  Leyte, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

i am interested in the sport BADMINTON...i love cooking different kinds of food,i love also watching movies.i love hiking.....and soon....i love travel ...i grow up in a province where the place is nice....a place were lots of nature that god creates.. living with my parents,,i have 1 younger brother and a son,,,

About you

mr.right.to be my husband hahahhaha....

A guy who is responsible, willing to have a relation with me even aim a single mom,serious in relationship to work...understand my situation..love me for ho and what i am.going to respect me,give there 100% love to me so that i will give also 100% of my love...100% the wiliness to marry me...respect my family...soon...

for those who just want to have fun,,,,sorry,,,im not looking for someone that will give me heartache ...have a nice day

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...