sarahshaine   6 sarahshaine, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
carmela1234   5 carmela1234, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Blessie2424   6 New Blessie2424, 18
Davao, Philippines
lynztro   14 lynztro, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
tina_devera   6 tina_devera, 40
Davao, Philippines
_maris New _maris, 29
Davao, Philippines
Nhies New Nhies, 19
Quezon City, Philippines
vanessa1617   4 vanessa1617, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
althea35   6 althea35, 42
Butuan City, Philippines
njane11   4 njane11, 22
Tacloban City, Philippines
tellay   2 tellay, 23
Cebu, Philippines
sabejon   17 sabejon, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
francess   13 francess, 26
Davao City, Philippines
miszmitchiko   3 miszmitchiko, 25
Manila, Philippines
Xian Mae   2 Xian Mae, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Rolyn surabia   9 Rolyn surabia, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
Mira_bel   2 New Mira_bel, 37
Dongguan, China
Nads87   7 Nads87, 29
Elsalvador City, Philippines
kristina08   19 kristina08, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ladymodel00, 43
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
ladymodel00
ladymodel00, 43
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love always' find a way...................maybe next time i fall in love it could be YOU...

Location

  Makati, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 59 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Like Capricorn sign I'm very workaholic, very friendly...Love to dance and work a lot...But fun to be with... People like my eyes.....I'm happy go lucky i don't think my problem i want to have a happy moment always. Working hard for my daily expenses...i don't think that being a single mother is a Failure because...Failure is simply road to success.. One of my favorite song that i can really relate is the song " YOU" by carpenter.." You ...........
Love doesn't flee. Love isn't jealous. Love doesn't cheat. Love isn't cruel. Love doesn't make you feel bad about yourself, or insecure about your future. Hope i can find my right guy for ME.....:)

About you

Guy who isn't playing around.....who can manage to accept my job. I work hard everyday for m,y daily needs but i can find time to someone who i really like....who can give good hug if I'm tired and nice massage :)...Willing to accept me for who I'am.
and can find a way to have time with me if he's interested to have a relationship with.... Treat me like a special girl.....of course who's willing to see me where ever i am now ....

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Private Secretary
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...