azuran021012   7 New azuran021012, 31
Jedda, Saudi Arabia
Myrelmanidlangan   2 Myrelmanidlangan, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
sunshine fortugaliza   3 sunshine fortugaliza, 25
Tagum City, Philippines
Geneva Geneva, 23
Las Pinas, Philippines
nhez nhez, 37
Quezon City,Manila, Philippines
yacky123   3 yacky123, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Maegynna   14 Maegynna, 38
Taguig+63 (@Ph) ....., Canada
rosi   2 rosi, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Liannei   3 Liannei, 24
Manila, Philippines
ladylight   3 ladylight, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
nene25 nene25, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Honeylen New Honeylen, 25
Cebu, Philippines
JissaMae143 JissaMae143, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Charm_26   4 Charm_26, 23
Sorsogon City, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
try me   3 try me, 28
Iligan, Philippines
MissMares   5 MissMares, 34
Muntinlupa, Philippines
dexie   14 dexie, 33
Cebu, Philippines
mejhel   4 mejhel, 26
Baybay, Philippines
ladyluck_2968, 44
Last online: 24m ago
ladyluck_2968
ladyluck_2968, 44
Last online: 24m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im cute,slim,friendly and lovely.and good sence og humore .my hobby i love to sing and dance

Location

  Macau, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi every body im Erlyn filipina i am separeted with have kids already grown up i am honest,loving ,caring,understanding and have a good heart.im slim cute a brown skin.. my hobby i like to sing and dance.and i love to cook and a good wife in the future.i m looking for serios relationship here on this site i hope i found here soo n.im a good love. but remember im serios and honest ok? i dont like game and scam.cos i join here for seriosly to fine my soulmste. love and care Erlyn.

About you

I want to meet a men who is a good heart honest .lovely caring understanding and ready handle a relationship.and who isgodfearing ma n.hope to find here soon its me erlyn

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
tell u later....OFW
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...