Arlyn93 Arlyn93, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
sweethello sweethello, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Hellskitchen85   4 Hellskitchen85, 31
Paradise, Austria
geneveive   9 geneveive, 30
Davao City, Philippines
cutifyrose cutifyrose, 37
Cagayan City, Philippines
farelady   6 farelady, 25
Davao City, Philippines
xNGiERx   2 xNGiERx, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Mayrock   6 Mayrock, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
sontikp   6 sontikp, 37
Valenzuela, Philippines
Manaow Manaow, 39
Hamburg, Germany
M-K   2 M-K, 37
Chicago (IL), United States
Danny025   2 Danny025, 25
Manila, Philippines
yuvaraj   3 yuvaraj, 43
Sydney, Australia
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
riff12raff6   7 New riff12raff6, 37
Graz, Austria
cutiesarah24   47 cutiesarah24, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Rhoda23   2 Rhoda23, 32
Mabalacat Pampanga, Philippines
wtf-thisisnttea New wtf-thisisnttea, 35
Rocklin (CA), United States
fongbeer   3 fongbeer, 26
Phuket, Thailand
ladyluck, 46
Last online 6h, 49m ago
ladyluck
ladyluck, 46
Last online 6h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Waiting for Mr. Right

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 59 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi! a lovable, sincere, career-oriented lady from Manila here interested to meet her Mr. Right. A strong sense of humor, a little bit adventurous and who loves travelling. Hope to see you soon. Guys who are really sincere in their intention can email me. Please don't just say hi or hello and definitely you won't get my attention. At least say something about yourself to start with the conversation.

PLease don't send me a message as if you are just texting, Thanks.

About you

Well what else can I say? Sincere guys only are expected to meet. No game playing because a descent lady deserves a descent man, right? At least he must be well educated, family oriented, responsible and understanding. He must love to travel too. See yah...

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Accountant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...