Matturworld Matturworld, 27
Metro Manila, Philippines
Bhem_bhem   4 Bhem_bhem, 29
Davao, Philippines
lovelypopcicle   2 lovelypopcicle, 40
Cn, China
Nida Angel   8 Nida Angel, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Ladytiger   6 New Ladytiger, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
tayenan tayenan, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
H0ney H0ney, 28
Coconut Grove, Australia
rizelcainoy   16 rizelcainoy, 38
Qassim, Saudi Arabia
nsiivola   2 nsiivola, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Nellia23   6 Nellia23, 23
Pasay, Philippines
Blu123   3 Blu123, 43
Garhood, Philippines
tintintinjoy   3 New tintintinjoy, 23
Nong Khaem, Thailand
bachduong   5 bachduong, 25
Hanoi, Vietnam
couie   2 couie, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
secretlove123   6 secretlove123, 22
San Carlos City, Philippines
ladyjhen22 New ladyjhen22, 30
Las Piñas City, Philippines
savaine   10 savaine, 25
Consolacion, Philippines
FaithL   6 FaithL, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
amonit amonit, 28
Ormoc, Philippines
ladycams, 53
Last online: 18 Jun 2016
ladycams
ladycams, 53
Last online: 18 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a serious relationship and loyal...

Location

  Mactan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a simple and loving person. easy to get along with..and searching for a lifetime partner,the right one who will love me and always there for me....i am responsible woman and respectful,i live here in Philippines with many moments i want to travel,i love cooking,dancing and outing and also i love beach..

About you

a man that who is responsible and a loving person.. someone i can trust with..
and someone like me that open minded..
i wish i could find my true love and true person that we love me and cherish with me and also very sweet..hope you can and if that is you im waiting for you and just send me my message..
thank you...

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employee
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...