kaiser1987   4 kaiser1987, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
queenbee   2 queenbee, 32
Mkt, Philippines
cebegina   5 cebegina, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
ralra ralra, 39
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
click22   2 click22, 38
Pili, Brunei Darussalam
anacriste_tandoy   8 anacriste_tandoy, 37
Bulacan, Philippines
Optimus   2 New Optimus, 37
Dasmariñas, Philippines
Rose91   2 Rose91, 25
Antipolo City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Josie Macalino   13 Josie Macalino, 43
Bataan, Hong Kong
cagata   9 cagata, 19
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Athletictravlr   2 Athletictravlr, 33
Banff, Canada
Monkie   4 Monkie, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Amalia Tagap   3 Amalia Tagap, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
deens00   2 deens00, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Ffehj2016 Ffehj2016, 34
St. Albert, Canada
razzy33   5 razzy33, 33
Pampanga, Philippines
pink_palaka   4 pink_palaka, 25
Surigao City, Philippines
jecado jecado, 33
Japan,,, Philippines
lady_shalom, 67
Last online 2d, 14h ago
lady_shalom
lady_shalom, 67
Last online 2d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello..thanks for visitng my profile..

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a widow searching for a man that is willing to spend his life with me for the rest of my life..
i am devoted to our church. i love dancing, singing, i even know how to massage, i love going to the beach and have rest there when im depressed..
i am a loving, caring, honest, sincere woman..

About you

i want to meet a loving, kind, and understanding man who is generous enough and who wants to be with me someday.

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 97lbs (44kg), grey eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business woman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...