Bkull Bkull, 37
Seoul, Korea
Joy Obra   4 Joy Obra, 32
Davao, Philippines
sm_kap1180   2 sm_kap1180, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
cathrinegasangue   4 cathrinegasangue, 25
Laguna, Philippines
Svenska   5 Svenska, 26
Helsinki, Finland
uenabelle   3 uenabelle, 41
Leyte, Philippines
sportivo sportivo, 36
Singapore
orbit orbit, 36
Al Wukayr, Qatar
gailiciousa   5 gailiciousa, 31
San Pedro, Philippines
Mec M   5 Mec M, 26
Taguig, Philippines
mchvting mchvting, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Ekoo New Ekoo, 38
Oslo, Norway
Kramzero   2 Kramzero, 22
Davao City, Philippines
red977   2 red977, 39
Milan, Italy
Alex the Felix Alex the Felix, 43
Kipseli, Greece
conniecuray   7 conniecuray, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
simply_eam   11 simply_eam, 24
San Fernando La Union, Saudi Arabia
jenne29   3 jenne29, 25
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lathuconsina18   4 lathuconsina18, 20
Yogyakarta ( Jawa Tengah ), Indonesia
ladea_d, 33
Last online 5h, 8m ago
ladea_d
ladea_d, 33
Last online 5h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a woman waiting for the bright side of love...

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am honest, loyal and responsible person. I love to surf the net and enjoys watching movies. I love to cook and experiment different kind of food. I love to travel to different places and enjoy the beautiful scene that God had bestowed to us.

Im not here just to impress men. Im not here just to tell lies but im here with a purpose... To share and spend forever with the right man.

---UPDATE---

I wasn't been here of a long time and now I'm back and ready to risk my heart again.

About you

A man who is truly responsible to face any risks in life and will accept me wholeheartedly. I am not after a man who brags on what he has but what counts most is the personality of the person. What matters to me is not your money but your character that makes you as a person.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...