Irish xhiao   15 Irish xhiao, 25
Cebu, Philippines
healingheart healingheart, 29
Ubec, Philippines
haunted haunted, 36
Mumbai, India
Cts151   5 Cts151, 36
Albuquerque (NEW MEXICO (NM)), United States
Asia_Manila   2 Asia_Manila, 35
Manila, Philippines
miss mj   28 miss mj, 35
San Simon Pampanga, Philippines
guramotosang guramotosang, 35
Osaka, Japan
4evercheers   7 4evercheers, 41
Newport Beach (CA), United States
craigcallum   2 New craigcallum, 45
Edinburgh (Scotland), United Kingdom
mayflower1086   2 mayflower1086, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Kulotz jongco   5 New Kulotz jongco, 29
Al Asimah, Kuwait
jodee   7 jodee, 28
Riyadh, Philippines
ekay   3 New ekay, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Yhok999 New Yhok999, 35
Bangna, Thailand
Glyn35   8 Glyn35, 36
Leyte, Philippines
barbarian king   2 barbarian king, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Coriz Coriz, 29
Calapan, Philippines
showersdaily   4 showersdaily, 43
Redmond (WA), United States
pureice79   2 pureice79, 37
Frankfurt, Germany
labs_baby0325, 31
Last online 5d, 20h ago
labs_baby0325
labs_baby0325, 31
Last online 5d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am very sweet and happy person...

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello everyone... I know it would be too hard to find someone real in here, but I know at the right time I could definitely find that person. Anyway, I am loving, sweet, friendly and positive. I would love to meet someone who is nice to talk with... And hopefully he would be the man who could accept and love the whole me that would lead to marriage....

About you

He might be not perfect but he can be the right man for me... A man who could have a good intention and who could love me... And hopefully he would be the man that I would live for until the rest of my life....

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...