Lavenderose34   11 Lavenderose34, 35
Cdo, Philippines
Marj_amor36 Marj_amor36, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
24mjenelyn 24mjenelyn, 25
San Jose, Philippines
khatherine45   6 New khatherine45, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
fork33ps   8 fork33ps, 36
Naga City, Philippines
CraZyQueen   3 New CraZyQueen, 21
Somewhere, Philippines
barbie0019 New barbie0019, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
Maryrose   5 Maryrose, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
Russel joy   7 Russel joy, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
dexie jean banayar   3 dexie jean banayar, 24
Dumaguete, Philippines
sandreah   4 sandreah, 20
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Mylique   2 Mylique, 35
Taguig, Philippines
Ashleyy   4 New Ashleyy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
malen02   11 malen02, 26
Malabon, Philippines
Sally23   12 Sally23, 38
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
roxan31   3 roxan31, 30
Doha And Philippines, Philippines
meahgascon   8 meahgascon, 28
Digos City, Philippines
vhinez vhinez, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
Fanty10   7 Fanty10, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
kyzyl, 30
Last online: 6 Dec 2016
kyzyl
kyzyl, 30
Last online: 6 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi I am simple woman and I am serious with every word I'm going to let go. I'm truthful to whatever I say after all I won't lose any by simply telling the truth.
I am a single mother and please don't judge me by being a single mum.

I value my family more than anything. Like I said
I am honest and straight.. if i said so i said so..

I am a happy person.. :) love to watch movie and goes for swimming every once in a while..


for a stress reliever lol hahahaha

About you

im looking for honest and easy to get along with.. And can accept me with out making my past as a hindrance for possible future inconvenience.

I hope ur funny and adventurous too..

Love to watch movies and wasting time talking to me with all the sense of nonsense..

:) ;*

hehehe

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Web designer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...