Ayuka chan   4 Ayuka chan, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
shallybabe2011   19 shallybabe2011, 37
,Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
AngelJanine AngelJanine, 21
Cebu, Philippines
lizarobles   6 lizarobles, 44
Bontoc, Philippines
yheng21   5 yheng21, 34
Manila, Philippines
Rosemary_1629 Rosemary_1629, 26
Phil❤, Singapore
jeny bucad23   6 jeny bucad23, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Rokie   4 Rokie, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Mariacarm   11 Mariacarm, 42
Dumaguete, Philippines
froilen New froilen, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Dhel1990   4 Dhel1990, 26
Makati City, Philippines
Charmie24   4 Charmie24, 23
Davao, Philippines
Sheencha   2 Sheencha, 26
Cebu, Philippines
meeting you   2 meeting you, 36
Xiamen, China
lyt88 lyt88, 28
Dipolog City, Philippines
Kenleigh95 Kenleigh95, 21
Danao City, Philippines
Cristina g ediza   7 Cristina g ediza, 44
Mabalacat, Philippines
WaitingPrincess   8 WaitingPrincess, 26
Manila, Philippines
Lovely life   4 Lovely life, 44
Bkk, Thailand
kysha, 34
Last online: 3d, 1h ago
kysha
kysha, 34
Last online: 3d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

sexy,and cute

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im pinky ycong...im from phils.im a single mother with one kid..im looking for a serious man in my life..must be respect me as a woman.love me with all his heart.and accept me and proud to tell anybody that im his woman to his life...i hate liers.must be open minded..understand me...im not looking for a good looking man...im looking for the purity of his heart..and a real man and a one woman in man..that i can trust and love him for the rest of mylife..im looking the man that i can grow old with him...hopefully..somebody is knocking and viewing my profile..its been a long years im member if this site..but nobody interested of me..that i can called his mine...hoping that you will see me...god bless...

About you

i want 2 meet guy who s kind,honest,understanding,sicere,willing 2 accept me
patient,willing 2 help me.loving caring

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'6" (167cm), 143lbs (65kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
masseur
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...