elmahubahib123   3 elmahubahib123, 36
Cebu, Philippines
virgo918   9 virgo918, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
may_lovely   6 may_lovely, 45
Chiang Mai, Thailand
criztaljane   6 criztaljane, 22
Zamboanga, Philippines
achleenmaka New achleenmaka, 22
Mindanao, Philippines
frenchy vinz   19 frenchy vinz, 35
Ibiza, Spain
Sarf123 Sarf123, 32
Somewhere, Saudi Arabia
umi   4 umi, 34
Phuket, Thailand
dhemizol2 New dhemizol2, 24
Bacolof, Philippines
Cielocielo   2 Cielocielo, 30
Zamboanga, Philippines
jocelsmaz122393   5 jocelsmaz122393, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
pinkbutterfly07   5 pinkbutterfly07, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
moon anjan moon anjan, 30
Damman, Pakistan
yajraojatsed yajraojatsed, 28
Qc, Philippines
Harrison jr   13 Harrison jr, 36
Doha, Qatar
anavern anavern, 41
Dipolog City, Philippines
Love pandey   2 Love pandey, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jerry777   4 New Jerry777, 33
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
NewKidOnTheBlock   15 NewKidOnTheBlock, 40
Copenhagen, Denmark
kuts, 70
Last online 23 May 2016
kuts, 70
Last online 23 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Lovable guy willing to be connected.


  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a person who wants to have a chat mate or friends. I spend my time reading, playing the guitar and going fishing sometimes. My interest is in electronics. I want to tinker electronic appliances, gadgets and equipment's. I am a retired employee. I grew up here in Davao City.

I want to chat and share anything, if it is alright with you. If you think you need a friend.

About you

Anybody who wants to chat and be a friend and maybe who knows what will happen. Only time can only tell.

I want to have new friends to talk about life's wonders, sorrows and other things that is worth chatting. Things that will give meaning to life. So come let's chat.

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 159lbs (72kg), black eyes and grey hair.

None (Retired)
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks