chel123   7 chel123, 23
Tandag City, Philippines
JBear   5 New JBear, 32
Colorado Springs (CO), United States
trishamelody   6 trishamelody, 32
Davao City, Philippines
yen2525 yen2525, 23
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
alonzo   2 alonzo, 43
Toronto, Canada
mhorie   4 mhorie, 23
Ilagan, Philippines
lovingwomen   2 lovingwomen, 25
Talamban, Philippines
Mims05312414   7 Mims05312414, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
khimz004 khimz004, 23
Manila, Philippines
mr_prince mr_prince, 41
Manila, Philippines
Arcelee   3 Arcelee, 37
Davao, Philippines
trinityshaznay   14 trinityshaznay, 31
Pasay, Philippines
sunshine1233   3 sunshine1233, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
nicknickp3 nicknickp3, 29
Lol (TX), United States
Baby Pyol   8 Baby Pyol, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
flory29   3 flory29, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
asian69R   5 asian69R, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Ekimzed   6 Ekimzed, 27
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
jake_cabs jake_cabs, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
kulafu, 66
Last online 8 Nov 2016
kulafu
kulafu, 66
Last online 8 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Family and friends call me Kulafu,Im a merchant seaman .After work I usually watch tv and sometimes do some workout on the gym.Living alone,like gardening ,quiet places,loves nature,watching sunrise and sunset.On vacation like to do works around the house sewing,cleaning,carpentery,cooking and washing my laundry.All my life had been working on the sea . Im looking forward to settle down to the place where I grow up....

About you

Like to meet someone who is soft spoken,loves nature,gardening,outdoor life,walking on the beach,simple and quite,do not smoke,drink,gamble or gossip.And most of all someone whose first reaction in almost any circumstances is to smile.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 139lbs (63kg), brown eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Merchant Seaman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...