RJ 18 RJ 18, 31
Manila, Philippines
Khirsty   4 Khirsty, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Ness landoy   2 Ness landoy, 44
Cabuyao, Philippines
DocFeelgood   21 DocFeelgood, 37
Kiel, Germany
cybheiturralde   5 cybheiturralde, 23
Manila, Philippines
KM Hossain   2 KM Hossain, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
lonelyseeker08   2 lonelyseeker08, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Qasim Qasim, 32
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
500dan 500dan, 40
Epsom (England), United Kingdom
epole   5 epole, 22
Dipolog City, Philippines
Annie0304 Annie0304, 23
Doha, Qatar
Nuhjra   10 Nuhjra, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
liway shoujie   4 liway shoujie, 31
Chengdu, China
jelyn25   4 New jelyn25, 24
Pagadian City, Philippines
nayto nayto, 40
Comunidad De, Spain
Jah23   4 Jah23, 23
Cebu, Philippines
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Agnes Escriba New Agnes Escriba, 39
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Jonee_villaflor   7 Jonee_villaflor, 22
Nabuturan, Philippines
kubo10, 31
Last online 2 Nov 2016
kubo10
kubo10, 31
Last online 2 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am just an ordinary guy

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 25 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I do love make friends from all countries. I love sports, watching, travelling, foods, etc. I eat a lot but always wonder why I didn't get fat. I spent most of my times with my family and friends, but really want to have someone that you can really talk to.

well, It's kinda hard to describe who I really am from my point of view, so let us be friend first and talk. Then maybe you are the one who can really decide who I really am :)

Looking for:
friends who share the same interest and hobby
someone special
anyone who wants to make more friends!

Have a niceday everyone!

About you

I would like to meet anyone who want to be my friend.

I also looking for a special woman here. Hopefully we can know each other well and maybe we can go to higher level in our relationship later on.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (173cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Treasury
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...