shanel943   15 shanel943, 25
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Joanna B   7 Joanna B, 42
Central, Hong Kong
jeslie anne jeslie anne, 28
I Tell You Later, Philippines
sunday77 sunday77, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
morrmitch65   7 morrmitch65, 18
Danao, Philippines
jianchi jianchi, 28
Cebu, Philippines
lannie_subteniente   4 lannie_subteniente, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
virgie42 virgie42, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
simplevanie simplevanie, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Jenbrave   6 Jenbrave, 22
General Santos, Philippines
AJ Astillo AJ Astillo, 20
Valencia, Philippines
babe_love   3 babe_love, 29
Cavite, Philippines
PrettyHurts PrettyHurts, 20
Cebu, Philippines
rangouhambee   5 rangouhambee, 26
Makati City, Philippines
Gine19   9 Gine19, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Yadah18 Yadah18, 36
Batangas, Philippines
tegan tegan, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
geralyn merin   12 geralyn merin, 19
Dagami, Philippines
vinzsand   2 vinzsand, 32
Iloilo, Philippines
krizsalaera, 25
Last online 2 Jun 2016
krizsalaera
krizsalaera, 25
Last online 2 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

@krizsalaera on twitter


  krizsalaera replies selectively

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello!!! I'm simple, smart and bubbly... I love reading books, mangas, listening to music and can sing as well (a little bit, don't expect too much.. Haha), watching movies, animes, playing computer games like Dota and Generals and I also love to travel... I so love dogs!

I am also fan of reading encyclopedias or anything related to the world's history and culture. I have a Bachelor Degree in Tourism.

I'm a type of person who's really shy at first but tend to be so talkative when I get used to your existence to the point that you'll wish I'd stop talking even just for a while. Haha!!! I'm an ordinary person who wants to have a simple life...

I'm a homey type of person but I love outdoor activities too. I love to swim, go trekking or anything under the sun... I'm a very transparent person. What you see is what you get.

About you

I would love to find a nice guy who's beautiful not only on the physical aspect but also has a good heart. I want someone who is responsible, sweet, caring, respectful, fun to be with, smart, honest and most especially loyal and trust-worthy... :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...