krissy18 • 20
Last active: 18 May 2019
  Still studying
krissy18
krissy18 • 20
  Still studying
Last active: 18 May 2019

LOVE❤️? Say it when YOU really mean it😏

Hashtags

#different#BallOfLove#NotForSale

Location

  Marawi City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 20 to 31 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello to you!

I'm Kris, the average one 😏😎. I'm a simple girl with a heart. I'm kind but only to those who respect me.
If ever, you catch my attention, I will surely approach and reply to you.
And if you think I'm that easy to catch or tame... think not just twice nor thrice nor million times nor trillion times but FOREVER and until the time that you can think that I'm not that easy and you should be serious with me.. I'm patient if you're patient to me. I know I'm still young, but I'm honestly mature enough to love a man like you😊.

PS.
I don't do makeups. So if you're up to girls who love makeups then I'm not what you're looking for.
I love travelling, adventures, watching movies and kdramas, and learn new things.
I hate writing long messages but if I like you, I will surely make one😊.

And please don't ask for my Skype ID, viber, etc. because you just clearly don't read this profile and I honestly don't have one but if your someone interesting, I'll give my WA number 😄😉.

Trust is earned and cannot be given easily so be patient if I won't give you my information that fast😉.

About you

Hi to you again!
Hmmm.. What I want to meet here?.
I'm honestly hoping to meet a patient, responsible and a loving man that can handle me well enough. (God fearing one is a plus😉😊 )But I know that what I want will not always be what I get. Just be yourself! I want you to possess an awesome aura and has a good sense of humor(I'm not asking for a comedian thou😏;) that I know everyone have, we just need to appreciate it🙂. I'll recognize you when I see you.
I don't want to be rude but I will if I have to.
Just message me if you want to know me better and maybe start something special 😊. Don't be shy😂😜
See you in my inbox😘

Lovelots,
V

Personal info

Age:
20
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'4" (162cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
Still studying
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...