trixie2009   2 trixie2009, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
Riana2375   4 Riana2375, 39
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
Dhreamme Dhreamme, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Nicky Nicky, 40
Sukhumvit, Thailand
ladyboyfrancine   16 ladyboyfrancine, 31
Manila, Philippines
mourjane   2 mourjane, 33
Makati, Philippines
maru78   3 maru78, 37
Cebu, Philippines
wifi wifi, 40
Kangwon-Do, Korea
Kimoyee   3 Kimoyee, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
Ziela   5 Ziela, 29
Pasay, Philippines
Noo Nok   4 Noo Nok, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
annealquiza   14 annealquiza, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
zammy zammy, 29
Makati, Philippines
Rhomilyn   4 Rhomilyn, 29
Tanza, Philippines
chenchan   4 chenchan, 29
Davao, Philippines
Hermssss   3 Hermssss, 23
Digos, Philippines
migel migel, 39
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
chalaclerk   12 chalaclerk, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
jessa022093   5 jessa022093, 23
Catbalogan, Philippines
krissey, 26
Last online 16 Nov 2016
krissey
krissey, 26
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Sweet and Sour girl looking for spices to complete the blend of life... :)

Location

  Toledo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm youngest of four...love to explore different places as matter of fact I'm living far far away of my home...and also far away of my parents...I'm not scared living and exploring all by myself...I'm on my legal age I'm 26...so I'm free ,free as a bird...can do anything what I wanna do...I am still single and never been married... :)

About you

I'm looking for a man who doesn't perfect...but knows how to live in a imperfection life..who can deal and knows how he drive me crazy...a man with a full of surprises that can made my everyday happy not a problem...and we are both living together in a crazy life but happiness,harmony and full of respect with each other..I don't care if your not rich as long as we can still live,eat 3 times a day and can afford of paying bills,rent and whatsoever daily needs we needed...thnx that's all...bow :)

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...