Ellie04   2 New Ellie04, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
melnora   5 melnora, 42
Mandaue City, Philippines
Poonya Poonya, 40
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Lhynne08   3 New Lhynne08, 31
Sta. Maria, Philippines
Gie09 Gie09, 29
Bekasi, Indonesia
Lovely GiGi   7 Lovely GiGi, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
GingFrelyn   9 GingFrelyn, 36
Pagadian, Philippines
cutie tin18   3 cutie tin18, 25
Davao, Philippines
Aejung Aejung, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
marygrace_15   8 marygrace_15, 35
San Jose Occedintal Mindoro, Philippines
Rachelle anne   3 New Rachelle anne, 22
Butuan, Philippines
ananylove ananylove, 40
Muang, Thailand
Loren lorayna   7 Loren lorayna, 20
Bacolod City, Philippines
naaj18   6 naaj18, 32
Ormoc, Philippines
eiramfox   2 eiramfox, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sannith   4 sannith, 43
Baganga, Philippines
shyren   8 shyren, 23
San Pedro, Philippines
salvacion   2 salvacion, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Soul_zir   4 Soul_zir, 37
Manila, Philippines
krisntell, 55
Last online: 1d, 22h ago
krisntell
krisntell, 55
Last online: 1d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

getting to know...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i'm not into games here...
i'm seriously looking for one,just one special guy who will love me as I am and I'll love back and care for the rest of my life...men ages 55 and above will i only entertain,thank u so much:)

About you

someone who will take me and love me for who i am and what im.someone who will accept my big figure.hehe!also a sweet guy with big heart,understanding and thoughtful as well.looks is not a big deal just be yourself!and the most important thing is he really loves me and not just for looks or lust. becoz i believe that love is the most important thing in this world and everytthing will follow!thank u so much and godbless to everyone here:)

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 165lbs (75kg), big & beautiful, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...