reymarkjosh reymarkjosh, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Chanel398   20 Chanel398, 28
Pangasinan, Hong Kong
Sophia ann   5 New Sophia ann, 20
Dumaguete, Philippines
jewishgradstudent   2 jewishgradstudent, 33
Willimantic (CT), United States
sasha lopez   11 sasha lopez, 20
Cebu, Philippines
zaiikhim zaiikhim, 23
Ayutthaya, Thailand
TillyGirl TillyGirl, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Simply_Bella   4 Simply_Bella, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Lakkana   5 Lakkana, 36
Mahasarakham, Thailand
michael0691 New michael0691, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Tigerlook   6 Tigerlook, 20
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Paiwanlove   3 Paiwanlove, 39
Khon Kaen, Thailand
MerganWong New MerganWong, 22
Baotou, China
vergi99   4 vergi99, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Nyborg1976   3 Nyborg1976, 40
Nyborg, Denmark
MJune   3 MJune, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
DungDinh   5 DungDinh, 24
Hanoi, Vietnam
Hotgun Hotgun, 38
New York, United States
Pechlovely Pechlovely, 34
Pattaya, Thailand
koviubi, 62
Last online 22 Jul 2016
koviubi
koviubi, 62
Last online 22 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

love is blind but taste has very good eyes


  koviubi replies selectively

Location

  Calgary, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i live a healthy lifestyle. love nature and animals. honest open minded and easygoing. i enjoy the company of intelligent people. i have strong traditional values and high standards towards myself as well, after all i'm a virgo.

About you

i'm looking for an intelligent sophisticated independent LADY who i can look up to and respect for who she is. who has similar qualities as i have. i prefer someone SLIM, shorter than me, and better looking than me. i want a fresh start with a "ONE on ONE" basis (no kids) and i want to do it right because this should be the last time in the dating scene for me. i was always oriented towards oriental ladies. i believe that every relationship should be based on TRUST and COMMUNICATION so english skill is very important. you might think i'm asking for too much. sorry i dont make compromises but the good news is i can provide what i'm asking for. good luck everyone. p.s. if you have nothing else to say just "hello" or "how are you" please dont waste your time and neither mine !!!

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 172lbs (78kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
contractor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...