knethYvone, 20
Last online: 1 Nov 2017
knethYvone
knethYvone, 20
Last online: 1 Nov 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Everyone is different. Dont generalize based on your experiences. Read my profile 😆💪

Location

  San Pablo City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Simple but terrible💪😁 I love dancing. I am a food lover thats why I gain extra pound but Im not obese. Im just chubby ✌. I am also friendly. ☺

Anywayssss....

Hi there how are you? Btw im pola but my real name is keneth yvone. 19 yrs old. My country is philippines. I stayed at laguna in luzon. But my hometown is in mindanao.. im a single parent of two children. Yes im telling this coz i want to be honest.. but hopefully im going back nexy year in schooling to finish my studies i am now in my second yr college in a university as a architecture..or maybe il change my course into HRM. im here coz im trying out this site that maybe i can also find my soulmate here, someone that can accpt me for what and who i am today.. someone that would not judge me. Someone that can love me with all his heart even i have a lots of imperfection. Coz even i failed into many things i believe i still deserve to be loved and worthy of so many things. There's is so much in me that i could give (love). But hey dont be pressure hehe im not telling you this coZ i want you to want me. This is just way of introducing myself to you. And also you dont have to say anything if your not intrested to know me as a person, as a friend or maybe more.. thank you again for visiting my profile. Have a nice day and goodluck on your search. Godbless😊

About you

Someone whose simple and kind hearted and also openminded 😊
I want a person who is honest and loyal.

That his different, someone serious, someone could spend time to know me better, someone that even how much im very openminded but still could respect me and treat me as a decent person..

Personal info

Age:
20
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like