Channy016   7 Channy016, 23
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
bosi bosi, 36
Pristina, Monaco
CorresFine CorresFine, 38
Berlin, Germany
anyisouth anyisouth, 36
Hongkong, Hong Kong
aradhon aradhon, 38
Dhaka, Bangladesh
vitoloco4   9 vitoloco4, 26
San Vito Lo Capo, Italy
worldtraveler   2 worldtraveler, 44
Antwerp, Belgium
4evercheers   7 4evercheers, 41
Newport Beach (CA), United States
Heyiamback New Heyiamback, 34
Sydney, Australia
snuwan snuwan, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Hide-kazu Hide-kazu, 26
Cebu, Philippines
sashav   4 sashav, 42
Bologna, Italy
Manama bahrain New Manama bahrain, 34
Manama, Bahrain
giuliociscato   2 giuliociscato, 32
Hanoi, Vietnam
dangcute23 dangcute23, 36
San Pablo City, Philippines
mrdutch mrdutch, 32
Bleis, Netherlands
jhear1985   3 jhear1985, 33
Cavite City, Philippines
rabeen rabeen, 34
Doha, Qatar
Kinshi Kinshi, 29
Kyoto, Japan
kjell66, 50
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
kjell66
kjell66, 50
Last online: 6 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for you


  kjell66 replies selectively

Location

  Bergen, Norway

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am kind, intelligent, easy going and friendly, I have an optimistic view on life and I believe that there is one girl out there that I will spend my life with. Hobbies: I like outdoors like sport fishing, walking in the nature, and travelling to visit different part of the world

About you

The girl in my dreams are someone that’s easygoing and friendly and have a strong believe in that love should be for life, it would of course be good if she looks nice but that’s not the most important, a beautiful girl is always nice to show to the world, but after all it’s the personality of the girl that I will be spending most of ours days with,
It would be nice if she likes to travel to different places around the world to learn new things and cultures, and of course she share my dream of a house filled with love, laughter and children.
The one that I would share my life with should be from 20-40 years old, have an average appearance, height and body, a good sense of humour would be nice, and that she has a wish to build a nice family in a secure environment.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 170lbs (77kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
travel
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...