Midnight7 Midnight7, 44
Gold Coast, Australia
Izshie   6 Izshie, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mellany   2 Mellany, 42
Tarlac, Philippines
Iqbal jaan   5 Iqbal jaan, 29
Al Dammam, Saudi Arabia
beautypretty18   11 beautypretty18, 18
Davao, Philippines
Nori J New Nori J, 44
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
lucycn98 lucycn98, 40
Guangzhou, China
junhis junhis, 41
Turku, Finland
edithzkie   6 edithzkie, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Roykiller   2 Roykiller, 23
Victoria, Canada
Mj38   4 Mj38, 39
Tacloban City, Philippines
Seeking1   2 Seeking1, 39
Vancouver, Canada
ming basubas   7 ming basubas, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
HannahBabes38   2 HannahBabes38, 38
Ozamiz City, Philippines
lyndaarevalo   10 lyndaarevalo, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
mariedelafeun   6 mariedelafeun, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Fondofdoraemon   6 Fondofdoraemon, 23
Manila, Philippines
che0708   14 che0708, 30
Later, Philippines
zhazouki xaini   16 zhazouki xaini, 18
Agusan Del Sur, Philippines
kizz, 28
Last online 14 Nov 2016
kizz
kizz, 28
Last online 14 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im simple girl, humble,afficionate, restpecful and god fearing.....

Location

  Cagayan Deoro City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i spend my time to go beaches,go to church,going my friends having a hang out.i like to play badminton,reading books,watching TV,i love to go beaches.i grew up to my family.....for me the important in a person is the inner not in a physical appearance for me i'm not looking the the outer is the good heart humble person..

About you

i want to meet a man withe.taller than me.not so big and not so slim just a regular and not so old.and welling to meet me here in Philippines god fearing has a good heart loving man understanding respectful and accept of who i am not only me but also my family.fb account add me ifu want kizz22_2011@yahoo.com.thanks

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (159cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
n/a
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...