hotbabes   8 hotbabes, 31
Cebu, Philippines
harsh2014   4 harsh2014, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
imWendy   4 imWendy, 23
Manila, Philippines
sat7 sat7, 41
Milano, Italy
josh-143   8 josh-143, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
apollowinner apollowinner, 33
Richardson (TX), United States
fangiie2 fangiie2, 25
Chonburi, Thailand
luisangelo   13 luisangelo, 40
Miami,Florida/Stamesa Manila, Philippines
Yath   6 Yath, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
Mharz_052784   6 Mharz_052784, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Zahira Zahira, 25
Kuwait, Philippines
baby.kristine   5 baby.kristine, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
8jam son   6 8jam son, 28
Cebu, Philippines
sunflower138   7 sunflower138, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
dewi arjuna dewi arjuna, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
Markie99 Markie99, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
JellayMae New JellayMae, 18
Tandag City, Philippines
micheal ruiz   2 micheal ruiz, 31
Gold City, Philippines
mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 42
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
kiwikenb, 75
Last online 2h, 40m ago
kiwikenb
kiwikenb, 75
Last online 2h, 40m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for good company so we can enjoy life

Location

  Kawhia, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am now retired back in New Zealand . I have a relaxed and happy outlook and like to enjoy my life. I am looking to make friends only not to become a step-father again. Please understand I have had two families and am not here to take on another one.

I have many interests including dining out, exploring the area around me or travelling further afield. I am equally happy relaxing at home over a good meal or watching a movie with a good companion.

I am active and young at heart still a long way away from the day I want to just sit at home.

Why not contact me, I am happy to hear from anyone interested in friendship but cannot honestly say I am looking hard for a wife. Of course I cannot predict the future but I can say after two failed marriages another marriage is something I will think long and hard about.

About you

I am happy to make friends with people of any age but but I am unlikely consider a deeper relationship with someone under 40.

I would like to meet someone who likes to enjoy life and make the most of the free time that is available. Someone who is as relaxed and easygoing as I am. Life is too short to be ruined by stress, anger and frustration. Enjoyment is the only worthwhile attitude.

I write books and my speciality is internet scams so if you are out to scam me save your time, I know how they all work and will not fall for it.

I am easy going and have a wide range of interests so it is not hard to find interests in common.

Personal info

Age:
75
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...