hershica   3 hershica, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Safari Safari, 30
Deira, United Arab Emirates
megarexx megarexx, 42
Cdo, Philippines
ralfhayag   5 ralfhayag, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Username2 Username2, 29
New York, Philippines
abufaris abufaris, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Sandra15   14 Sandra15, 24
Butuan, Philippines
cassano19 cassano19, 31
Constanta, Romania
PaulTrinidad   2 PaulTrinidad, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Sofia Mariquit   3 Sofia Mariquit, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Vick100   2 Vick100, 27
Leicester (England), United Kingdom
schleckermaul14 schleckermaul14, 39
Nürnberg, Germany
vill_christine17 vill_christine17, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
ylinmar28   3 ylinmar28, 29
Lipa, Philippines
thea884   5 thea884, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
ValerieG ValerieG, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Katerina06   8 Katerina06, 42
Dumaguete City, Philippines
zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
im_your_angel16   4 im_your_angel16, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
kissme_455, 27
Last online 16 Jan 2016
kissme_455
kissme_455, 27
Last online 16 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am what i am

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am a single mom and i'm a funny person sometimes....But i also have inner peace and time for myself and my son. i also love music and i love to sing...
I have a son already and i spend more time with him.
I do like outdoor activities especially together with my son.
I know life has a lot to offer to us, just a matter of a positive approach.im not here for fun or playing games either im here to find my true love or good friends,i shouldnt get any awards if i only play games here and
If you are looking for just a fling I may not be the right person cause i am looking for a serious one......if you are just playing then don't bother to contact me.i am also an open minded and down to earth person.
Good luck to all of us here!

Smile

About you

i want to meet someone who is nice and kind and willing to know me and love me for who i am... .... Honest and like outdoor type of guy.Please dont ever play games of me,if you are serious just let me know because im not here to waste my time to a person who are only want to play....

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 128lbs (58kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...