MJSan   8 MJSan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
KM21   4 KM21, 21
Cebu, Philippines
kiey   2 kiey, 28
Dipolog City, Philippines
sam17 sam17, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
chelseay   5 chelseay, 33
Pasig, Philippines
dulayprecy21   11 dulayprecy21, 43
Bulacan, Philippines
Shabee   2 New Shabee, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
tha   4 tha, 29
Calbayog City, Philippines
rizelcainoy   17 rizelcainoy, 38
Qassim, Saudi Arabia
Anbistil   4 Anbistil, 24
Surigao, Philippines
niemuel02 New niemuel02, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
Sunflower8 Sunflower8, 40
Batam, Indonesia
babe_love   6 babe_love, 29
Cavite, Philippines
aireen0611   2 aireen0611, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Nuela   8 Nuela, 19
Bayambang, Philippines
rosebanni   3 New rosebanni, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Asiansweetie   10 Asiansweetie, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Akeeshaelaine   2 Akeeshaelaine, 20
Cebu, Butuan Agusan Del Norte, Philippines
Spinxgel   7 Spinxgel, 38
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
kioree_eilch, 33
Last online: 6 Feb 2016
kioree_eilch
kioree_eilch, 33
Last online: 6 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello there;).. pls. to meet you....

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im just a typical girl yet with a big heart:)
simple but easy to get along with..I love music,sports,books,foodies,nature,travel,adventurous,going out with family & friends sometimes(talking,laughing,watching movies,eating)to enjoy with a zest for life
you will know more about me as we get along...it will be nice to hear the compliments from you rather than hearing it from my own point of view,,,,atleast in that way...i wouldnt sound bragging or something
;)

About you

I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook in life,kind,respectable,understandable,caring,responsible,who has sense of humor,,someone can stay not only in good times but for the worst of it.. someone i can trust..someone whom I can call not only my companion but my...bestfriend..most of all:)

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...