kimpublio • 24
kimpublio • 24



  Ormoc, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

🌟 About Me 🌟

Hey there! I'm Kim, a fun-loving and adventurous soul from the beautiful Philippines. I have a passion for exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in diverse cultures. When I'm not out and about, you can find me curled up with a good book or indulging in my love for photography.

I believe in living life to the fullest and cherishing every moment. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people smile. Family and friends are incredibly important to me, and I value honesty and loyalty above all else.

I'm looking for someone who shares my zest for life, is open-minded, and enjoys deep conversations as much as light-hearted banter. If you're someone who appreciates spontaneity, embraces new experiences, and is ready for a meaningful connection, then I'd love to get to know you better.

Swipe right if you're ready to embark on a journey of laughter, love, and endless adventures with me!

About you

🌟 What I'm Looking For 🌟

I am seeking a kind-hearted and genuine individual who values authenticity and open communication. Someone who is adventurous and shares my love for exploring new places and trying new things would be a perfect match. I am attracted to individuals who have a great sense of humor, can hold deep conversations, and appreciate the beauty of life's simple moments.

I am looking for a partner who is family-oriented, loyal, and shares similar values of honesty and respect. Someone who is open-minded, empathetic, and ready to embrace new experiences with enthusiasm would truly capture my heart. I believe in building a strong connection based on trust, mutual understanding, and support for each other's dreams and aspirations.

If you are someone who is ready for a meaningful relationship filled with laughter, love, and shared adventures, then you might be the one I've been looking for. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Personal info

Ormoc, Philippines
5'4" (162cm) and big & beautiful.
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic