kim_rose23, 25
Last online: 11 Mar 2018
kim_rose23
kim_rose23, 25
Last online: 11 Mar 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

May you be my Mr.right?

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I've decided to leave this a blank before but here I am now letting you guys know something about my self..


I'm just a simple woman,down to earth,very family oriented and God fearing woman and I'm so tired dealing a player so if that's only your intention to me please keep off me..I'm already a mother so if you can't accept it then thats not my problem and please for God sake don't compared me to others who just go here for money,and to have your resources because I'm not that kind of person I can find money by my own besides I can't take to see my kids and family eat and have the things they wanted that came from a bad agendas..

Let yourself discover more about me for what i am
being a person ..

Let see where it goes if you will be going to like me or not because I am what I am...

#takenote don't judge me you don't know me yet.

About you

I'm seeking a man that having a good personality,intention,and true about his identity.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 126lbs (57kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Age Care/Caregiver
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like