Yhok999 New Yhok999, 35
Bangna, Thailand
dregon759   5 dregon759, 25
Davao, Philippines
alfredeth alfredeth, 45
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Kim24   9 Kim24, 24
Davao City, Philippines
KhaledSaad   2 KhaledSaad, 34
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Uilliam   5 Uilliam, 26
Derbyshire (England), United Kingdom
Songkran love Songkran love, 34
Rayong, Thailand
Roxanne17   5 Roxanne17, 36
Manila, Philippines
leon04   5 leon04, 40
Ingolstadt, Germany
jovycoh   24 jovycoh, 25
Kiokong, Philippines
j4747 j4747, 34
Bangkapi, Thailand
Smiths   2 New Smiths, 36
Stockholm, Sweden
Vantiger   48 Vantiger, 39
Sisattanak, Laos
lorliepulvera143   9 lorliepulvera143, 29
Cebucity, Philippines
Asia_Manila   2 Asia_Manila, 35
Manila, Philippines
nejh   4 nejh, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
lallih   6 lallih, 31
Dammam Ksa, Philippines
Eunhyegraces Eunhyegraces, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Ercan   5 Ercan, 40
Stutgart, Germany
kiky kyo, 34
Last online 1 Dec 2016
kiky kyo
kiky kyo, 34
Last online 1 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Cute & Oriental...

Location

  Makassar, Indonesia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi,
my name is Kyo ^_^

if you meet me in person, i'm not look like a woman in my age :D
maybe coz i'm small plus my style in fashion not like women in my age :)
my friends says, i'm looks like a girl in 17 years old... am i....???? ;)

i like reading, share with my friends, hang out, listen music, watching.
movies (dvds), news and sports, like F1, motoGP, soccer :)
culinary tours also ^_^

i'm simple and unique person ;) funny, caring, good listener, open minded, honest too.
for me the ugly truth is better than beautiful lies :)
one of my character is asking directly and not like to keep problem (if there is exist),

i'm curious bout many things :)
like cultures, some countries, languages, history, etc

i like to know/have new friends with cam or not...
at least they have photos, real photos...

if u want to know me more,
just drop me a message ^_^

Thanks alot to read my page^_^

About you

I like to meet men who care, love, kind, make me comfortable, smart, humouris...
men who want accept me coz who i am (accept my good and bad sides of me)

i'm looking for friends, serious relationship and married in the future...

I'm a good person,
so I wanted to meet or know good people, too.

PS :
NO GAMES,
NO SCAMMERS

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
enjoy life ;) :D
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...