Jocelyn Alarde   2 Jocelyn Alarde, 20
Cebu, Philippines
chanellebarrios   9 chanellebarrios, 30
Davao City, Philippines
jonzmhie4   13 jonzmhie4, 25
Cbu, Philippines
filomenaalvarado   2 filomenaalvarado, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Christine Sardz   2 Christine Sardz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Joylili   3 Joylili, 42
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Ryan james   5 Ryan james, 28
Cagyan De Oro, Philippines
Pan_Peter New Pan_Peter, 45
Xiamen, China
Cil39   4 Cil39, 42
Manila, Philippines
preitzel   3 preitzel, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
gracel13   10 gracel13, 19
Tanjay, Philippines
sidparker   3 sidparker, 42
Ask Me, Philippines
suwanna   2 suwanna, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
jony-roy   4 jony-roy, 44
Melborn, Australia
ayen Muana   6 ayen Muana, 34
Mandaue City, Philippines
ugingl ugingl, 27
Pasay Manila, Philippines
Kelsey01   3 Kelsey01, 31
Gen.Trias Cavite, Philippines
Mikkibiki   11 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
Johneric13 New Johneric13, 35
Paranaque City, Philippines
kiera, 30
Last online 23 Sep 2016
kiera
kiera, 30
Last online 23 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

helow there everyone....

Location

  Nueva Valencia, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 25 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

easy to be with....

About you

funny and intelligent kind of girl, caring, loving someone who sees good when everything goes bad... got a lot of sense of humor to keep me smiling... someone who can wait for me to get home when im at work.... someone who is loyal and dont do stupid things behind my back.... someone who speaks her mind and scream it loud when im wrong..... someone who could understand me when im in silence... someone i could wake up every morning for d rest of my life.... kahit may tupak basta hindi nang-iiwan....

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
graphix designer/fulltime father
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...