zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Eclipse75 New Eclipse75, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
bemer ipanag   7 bemer ipanag, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
pronoobi New pronoobi, 24
Baden, Austria
cashmoney   3 cashmoney, 29
Sampaloc, Philippines
carenpadayao   5 carenpadayao, 36
Naga, Philippines
Leizl15   5 Leizl15, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Farooque khan New Farooque khan, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rilleboy75   3 rilleboy75, 41
Norrkoping, Sweden
Jessylorraine82   14 Jessylorraine82, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Alexat   3 Alexat, 35
Sofia, Bulgaria
abdu3888 abdu3888, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Whing   5 Whing, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
MRsimple   3 MRsimple, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
tallasianlover   32 tallasianlover, 38
Vancouver (WA), United States
JD Sam   2 New JD Sam, 22
Makati, Philippines
kanchha09 kanchha09, 36
Bang Kruai, Thailand
friendly1 friendly1, 40
Carrollton (VA), United States
jhinoB   2 New jhinoB, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
kiami_zip, 34
Last online 9h, 49m ago
kiami_zip
kiami_zip, 34
Last online 9h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

come away with me!!

Location

  Crown City Of The South, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Matthew 7:7 "Ask and you will receive..SEARCH and you will FIND..Knock and the door will be opened for you"

hi, simple (not boring) woman here from the Philippines...I'm working in Riyadh,Saudi arabia right now.My work gives me an opportunity to go home for vacation every year.During my spare time i like to read novels, watch movies,go camping and hiking.i'm a nature lover too..if u want to know more about me, just don't hesitate to leave me a message..nice meeting u in advance...😜😉😝😛

By the way, I LOVE KIDS!!😉😉

About you

i would like to find a man who's already tired of playing games and wants to settle down.He should be willing to meet me and my family..A simple guy with a good sense of humor,family oriented and God fearing..

I'm not here for games nor MONEY....NO SCAMMERS PLS..

P.S. Don't waste my time...thank you..God bless

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
yes
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...