twinklelittle   2 twinklelittle, 20
Bulacan, Philippines
Feelmehime   2 Feelmehime, 26
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
judith escora   5 judith escora, 38
Manila, Philippines
Alexon Alexon, 40
Salzburg, Austria
yunah kheinneth   2 yunah kheinneth, 32
Naga, Philippines
oryza_sativa oryza_sativa, 36
West Java, Indonesia
Lelouch33 Lelouch33, 32
Washington (GA), United States
Queen Jessa   7 Queen Jessa, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jhovei miranda   4 jhovei miranda, 22
Pasay, Philippines
yollytegerero   4 yollytegerero, 38
Quezon, Philippines
mjko New mjko, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Eva A Eva A, 31
Makati, Philippines
Kristin19   4 Kristin19, 35
Tarlac, Philippines
Totti_001 Totti_001, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Sweetellen   7 Sweetellen, 27
Mandaue City, Philippines
jhean37_37 jhean37_37, 45
Maasin, Philippines
zamora   5 zamora, 31
Cebu, Philippines
alex2017   3 alex2017, 42
Rome, Italy
misscarynL   9 misscarynL, 25
San Francisco, Philippines
khun bill, 64
Last online 1h ago
khun bill
khun bill, 64
Last online 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

warm heart, happy heart - โชค ดื

Location

  Edinburgh (Scotland), United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

โชค ดื

Seeking my THAI soulmate

Hi, I'm quite shy to begin with but when you get to know me I'm a lot of fun. Divorced guy who has raised his children and now looking for quality time for finding that special person. Caring and passionate lover. Looking for genuine Thai lady, caring, honest, romantic. Good cook, good company. I like to travel and love Thai culture and cooking but need to learn more. Also trying to learn Thai language. like to sing Thai songs (พลพล) at karaoke. home and job in Scotland but would consider move to other country.

Only messages with photo will be answered. No smokers please.

About you

Looking for genuine THAI lady, caring, honest, romantic.

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (166cm), 181lbs (82kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker