khryztenne • 31
Last online: 3d, 13h ago
  Customer Representative (SAMSUNG)
khryztenne
khryztenne • 31
  Customer Representative (SAMSUNG)
Last online: 3d, 13h ago

anyone?

Location

  Neverland, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship.

About me

Im a typical girl, medium size (going large) haha, living in a simple life, i work, i hang out with my friends, spend most of the time with my family, a God fearing..a dog lover! I'm actually living my life to the fullest..

I'm the happy-go-lucky type of a person, who does things at my own pace.I'm very sociable, and whenever the people around me get into an argument, I'm always the first one to step in as a mediator. they say my bright personality is well-liked by many, some people (specially MEN) give this impression that I'm an easy person, so I keep in check so that my friends won’t lose their trust in me. In comparison to other types, I get along relatively well with all types.

I love kids alot, I'm a T-shirt and jeans kinda person, i love cooking, eating is my specialty (haha), i do have a sport, surfing (the net) hahaha..i even got a chance to travel to any places (by watching DISCOVERY channel, Travel and Living) lols..in short, im a laid back person I'd rather sit on a couch watch movies or read some good books, and yea I'm a music lover (very much) any kind of genre suits me.. From Dione warwick to rey charles to beatles to whitney houston, eric clapton, tracey chapman,boyzone,westlife, eminem,usher,neyo,snoop dog upto local artist. Im so down with it.

so hey, dont just view and send some interest and with a message "Hi" and "Hello's"i find that boring...

It doesn't take a year to know the initial part of a person, just takes the right conversation or subject -mustafa-

About you

Someone who has alot to offer not just by his charm, has a sense of humor, knows how to respect a woman. and also must love animals specially dog.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (156cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Customer Representative (SAMSUNG)
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker