sweet_scape2017   2 sweet_scape2017, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Lyner   5 Lyner, 36
Tacloban City, Philippines
pretty yours   4 pretty yours, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Maryjoy cabudoy   2 New Maryjoy cabudoy, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ritasexy   4 ritasexy, 36
Cebu, Philippines
JMyrel   3 JMyrel, 24
Cebu, Philippines
jonnababe   5 jonnababe, 37
Angeles, Philippines
mia11 mia11, 35
Caloocan City, Philippines
Kisha Jade   8 Kisha Jade, 34
Singapore
Princess santiago   3 Princess santiago, 36
Sta Maria, Philippines
Clashy   4 Clashy, 19
Aurora, Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines
Cade34   25 Cade34, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
riseliza riseliza, 27
Butuan, Philippines
simple_pinay   5 simple_pinay, 42
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Norm34   3 Norm34, 34
Pagadian, Philippines
Maetes   5 Maetes, 38
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Aplleblossom   2 New Aplleblossom, 32
Malaybalay, Philippines
thenaya13 New thenaya13, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Iorimae143   3 New Iorimae143, 18
Mati City, Philippines
kharenchris, 32
Last online: 9 Aug 2016
kharenchris
kharenchris, 32
Last online: 9 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

accept me from who i am

Location

  Cavite, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 75 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i'm not a perfect person but i'm not fake...
I tell you anything and everything you want to know about me, and I will honest to you if i feel your a good person to me...
I look like strong woman outside because of my past but deep inside in my heart im so weak... i can be your friend,bestfriend, and girlfriend.. i love you if you love me too... I'm looking f0r a love of my life,..

About you

I want to meet a loving and understanding man.. a person who understand my situation and accept my past...

I need you in my life....

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 130lbs (59kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sale's clerk
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...