Julay   3 Julay, 23
Bekasi, Indonesia
Youka   2 Youka, 25
Davao City, Philippines
togenkyo   7 togenkyo, 26
Ask Me, Philippines
redbutterfly03   5 redbutterfly03, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
perezolga perezolga, 25
Manila, Philippines
Nalyn_36   8 Nalyn_36, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
lynlynapoya   3 lynlynapoya, 30
Davao City, Philippines
mariabelle8468   7 mariabelle8468, 32
Davao City, Philippines
apet20   7 apet20, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
angelmasset angelmasset, 24
Tangerang, Indonesia
trishlaura   5 trishlaura, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
heartofmine heartofmine, 26
Cebu, Philippines
dadareal   5 dadareal, 28
Makati, Philippines
Mimi0309   3 Mimi0309, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
LuLheart   3 LuLheart, 32
Bulacan, Philippines
itsmezae   17 itsmezae, 26
Cebu, Philippines
simply_cute simply_cute, 33
Manila, Philippines
iam_an_angel iam_an_angel, 31
Manila, Philippines
jvillacorte   4 New jvillacorte, 42
Antipolo, Philippines
khaljane bondad, 23
Last online: 15 Oct 2016
khaljane bondad
khaljane bondad, 23
Last online: 15 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

We can make our plans, but the LORD determines our steps. -Proverbs 16:9

Location

  Balanga, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 29 years old for friendship.

About me

Hello :)
Btw thanks for visiting my profile.

The reason why I'm here is to get to know some of you, to talk to or maybe for having you as my friend and having a cool conversation.

about me? I'm a simple person who loves everything but now i considered it worthless without GOD. I do love GOD so much. I'm still a college student taking a civil engineering and i do a lot of things such as; reading , playing a guitar if i have a spare time, baking some cookies and loved watching Korean dramas.

If you want to know more about me, do ask... i wont snob you. If ever i can't reply quickly, do forgive me cause My network connection is too slow sometimes.

Updated: 07-24-2016

About you

If you're trying to message me with just saying "HI" please forgive me cause I often won't write back also I'm not here for playing games.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...