Ideal_me1986   3 Ideal_me1986, 30
Toledo, Philippines
zhane1217   7 zhane1217, 27
Bacolod City, Philippines
fretch   4 fretch, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
jhermizaijah jhermizaijah, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Joycealfanta   5 Joycealfanta, 30
Cebu, Philippines
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
mickh mickh, 45
Jakarta, Bangkok, Indonesia
maisa alvarez   4 maisa alvarez, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Lovely2011   7 Lovely2011, 23
Manila, Philippines
Brandojames   5 Brandojames, 31
Laguna, Qatar
ellakathryn New ellakathryn, 39
Davao, Philippines
Lynatz Lynatz, 26
Tacloban, Philippines
Ma34   5 Ma34, 34
Davao, Philippines
rommeljohn rommeljohn, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
jovey123   10 jovey123, 28
Valencia, Philippines
jessah bravo New jessah bravo, 22
Cebu, Philippines
rheabalambao rheabalambao, 18
Iligan City, Philippines
hotguyz#15   9 hotguyz#15, 33
Dipolog/K.S.A., Philippines
Kenedyy   3 Kenedyy, 27
Manila, Philippines
kevv, 48
Last online 23 Nov 2016
kevv
kevv, 48
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I"m an ordinary person, searching for ordinary special. Time will only tell.

Location

  Saskatoon, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Easy person to talk to and considerate and open-minded .Funny sense of humor.Enjoy laughter alot Hope to meet someone the same way, but I am overall, well balanced. Spend my time cooking healthy food and personal self development and easy exercise and rollerblading in summertime. I like playing guitar.fixing small electronics listening to music and videos.My job has me being a baker. I enjoy a good joke being told to me, so if you have one ,please feel free to tell me. Also not dominant type of person, but I am really caring person.

About you

Like to meet someone who is fun-loving and sweet.Honesty is needed quaility . Someone likes to go out and try all kinds of food. But I am fond of asian food. I just need some sunshine in my life. Because I'll shine in yours

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'9" (176cm), 174lbs (79kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
baker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...