Nancy40   3 Nancy40, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
juliet rojas   10 juliet rojas, 36
Manila, Philippines
kc velasquez10   2 kc velasquez10, 37
Doha, Qatar
sexylady85   4 sexylady85, 31
Canla.On City Negros Oriental Philippines, Philippines
yazi14 yazi14, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
indra amadeuz   2 indra amadeuz, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
maryann.bacon   4 maryann.bacon, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Aiko Okubo Aiko Okubo, 36
Pasig City, Philippines
Lira   3 Lira, 25
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Jhenny_rose   10 Jhenny_rose, 33
Mnla, Philippines
Sherose   3 Sherose, 40
Tarlac City, Philippines
Mhekisses_Love   3 New Mhekisses_Love, 25
Olongapo City, Philippines
Analiz New Analiz, 42
Tacloban, Philippines
jhaixhin   16 jhaixhin, 22
El Salvador, Philippines
Ceu Ceu, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
CraZyQueen   3 New CraZyQueen, 21
Somewhere, Philippines
Migz20   3 Migz20, 25
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
mellowdarling03   5 mellowdarling03, 34
Digos City, Philippines
celestyjean   3 celestyjean, 28
General Santos City, Philippines
kenseljariol, 29
Last online: 6 Mar 2016
kenseljariol
kenseljariol, 29
Last online: 6 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

welcome to my profile,.

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 25 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

A good friend to someone in need.

Always available for people who needs help and support.

A good friend, a good party-mate, a good citizen, and a good mate.

A moody person,

competitive in everything,

I hate to lose,

Im a champ.

winner,

ambitious,

Fun to be with,

Easy to talk to..

I think outlying with vision, yet complicated to know.

I am easily influenced by kindness.

I am having lots of ideas. Sensitive and has an active mind.

I am choosy in other things and I always want the best.

I'm kinda mischievous sometimes and naughty too, simple but rocks if u get my drift. I want to learn what's life.. I want to explore it too. Extremely random and proud of it. Freak. Spontaneous. Not a Fighter, but will knock your lights out if it comes down to it. I'm basically the silent type but deep kinda person. Loved, hated, respected, say what you want, you still won't forget my name...

About you

I'm not the choosy kind of a person anyway wen it comes to friends, I appreciate people with wonderful sense of humor, who are honest, real and true to themselves. I hate proud, arrogant, and boastful individual. I wanna meet people from all walks of life, in all shapes and sizes as long as they can carry a conversation for half an hour the least without indulging into one's own interest. They are honest with cards lay down on the table...Not having to put up roles just to impress. People who want me for what I am and not who I am... They are willing to argue sensibly while at the same time open their minds to accept new ideas. They are not judgmental about others... rather capable of understanding the beauty of people in what they are not than simply of what they have.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...