me256   2 me256, 34
Bacolod, Philippines
womaninlove77   2 womaninlove77, 36
Kepri, Indonesia
Pinay77   19 Pinay77, 39
Manila, Philippines
MusicMusic   5 MusicMusic, 25
Davao, Philippines
madman24   3 madman24, 24
Davao City, Philippines
ttam ttam, 44
Oroquieta City, Philippines
Gerard9   3 Gerard9, 29
Eastwood, Philippines
Sweetmini Sweetmini, 36
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Augustbaby29 Augustbaby29, 30
Davao, Philippines
marisa26   10 marisa26, 28
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
you77 you77, 32
Tokyo, Japan
Preciousgrace   7 New Preciousgrace, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Phasai Phasai, 40
Tell Later, Thailand
Maa Maa, 40
Kobe, Japan
lightiskey   3 lightiskey, 32
Gizeh, Germany
lunnatic99 lunnatic99, 27
Surabaya, Indonesia
aileenrod   2 aileenrod, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
bingbingadlaon   6 bingbingadlaon, 43
Butuan, Philippines
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
kenneth su, 28
Last online 13 Mar 2016
kenneth su
kenneth su, 28
Last online 13 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

...............i like to talk with new friend from different country.........nice to meet you alllllll.............

About you

it doesn't matter...if you think i'm the kind of materialistic person...then your wrong....
i juz want simplicity to spice up my life.....
i don't care as long as your kind, willing to accept me, willing to accept my god...willing to accept my family....and most important able to love yourself and myself also.....
i don't care if your rich or non-rich people as long a s you can afford to give one thing that i want the most:
"LOVE"...tht's all i need from you....thnk you for reading......

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 170lbs (77kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
senior clerk
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...