boytoy   6 boytoy, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
marcus7707   6 marcus7707, 39
Karlskrona, Sweden
Taka1127 Taka1127, 35
Tokyo, Japan
daisuke0927   3 daisuke0927, 38
Tokyo, Japan
valueruserr   4 valueruserr, 40
Chonburi, Thailand
gianluca fioravanti   3 gianluca fioravanti, 41
San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
PARKMINWOO892 PARKMINWOO892, 19
Busan, Korea
Jo Matsumoto   5 Jo Matsumoto, 24
Tokyo, Japan
khulaz   8 khulaz, 30
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Sujan Sharma   4 Sujan Sharma, 25
Haikou, China
Mr Glassboy   6 Mr Glassboy, 26
Davao, Philippines
Rahat khan   3 Rahat khan, 26
Milan, Italy
hayden4258 hayden4258, 29
Kalgoorlie, Australia
Larrybasil   5 Larrybasil, 44
Paranaque, Philippines
Jack Napier   8 Jack Napier, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
billgreek billgreek, 42
Athens, Greece
Patrick Jeong   11 Patrick Jeong, 35
Sanghai, China
JunMasil23   3 New JunMasil23, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
Tishan   2 Tishan, 30
Oxford, United Kingdom
keithmacmac, 60
Last online: 25 Jul 2016
keithmacmac
keithmacmac, 60
Last online: 25 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

English guy looking for that special fun loving happy person


  keithmacmac replies selectively

Location

  Doncaster, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 57 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi my name is Keith I am a good honest caring young at heart guy, looking for a special lady to take good care of someone who can come and live together forever. I look for a lady that enjoys travel to both my my new holiday home in Thailand and my lovely home in England. I look for someone who speaks some English and is happy to spend a good enjoyable life together, I enjoy doing many things I love music and dance going to the beach gycling. If you are looking for the same things please get in touch. Keith

About you

I want to meet a lady can speak some English & enjoys music & dancing & having fun, Romantic and caring, I want a lifelong relationship someone special that I can take good care of, someone looking to enjoy a good and happy life together who enjoys to travel and visit different places including travel for holiday to my beautiful home in England.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (166cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Property Business
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...