Myleneforneste   3 Myleneforneste, 38
Kuwait, Philippines
CHHOM chhat   3 CHHOM chhat, 24
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Fcgb31 Fcgb31, 27
Bordeaux, France
alpham   6 alpham, 26
Easu, Spain
Dennis1987wichmann   2 Dennis1987wichmann, 29
Arnhem, Netherlands
Jane123 Jane123, 28
Lipa, Philippines
garreth   5 garreth, 38
Tagum City, Philippines
Maria nita   2 Maria nita, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
inday888   4 inday888, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
sonjay   3 sonjay, 26
Sampaloc Manila, Philippines
Alfry Alfry, 22
Avellino, Italy
SnowyGlory   3 SnowyGlory, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Zandria   14 Zandria, 26
Caloocan, Philippines
Ronjie Ronjie, 22
Davao, Philippines
CatherineDo   2 New CatherineDo, 28
Hanoi, Vietnam
Anne04   3 New Anne04, 18
Mandaluyong, Philippines
frandy22 frandy22, 36
Angeles, Philippines
myangel   15 myangel, 32
Manila, Philippines
Lonely Stark   3 Lonely Stark, 30
Bugis, Singapore
kei_2, 41
Last online 24 Apr 2016
kei_2, 41
Last online 24 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

HELLO! nothing much to say here but hoping you'll enjoy my company :<;)


  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 38 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and more.

About me

A simple and down-to-earth so-called person... have a practical thinking in life... loves to socialize n go bar hopping n enjoy the night during weekends after a long days of work.... likes to go strolling down the beach while the sun is about to set...I like listening to country music likewise I love karaoke n singing...loves to travel here n there n meet new friends.... hmmm.... what else can I say....well, asks me anything you wanna know, I'll be happy to make conversations with you :)

About you

As long as you treat me nice and your intention is pure....ur welcome stranger/s, whoever u are......

Oh! before I forgot don't message me with Hi's n hello's only pleaseeee................

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker