Chinasweetbox   3 Chinasweetbox, 31
Changsha, China
Franziang   5 Franziang, 22
Manila, Philippines
melabel   3 melabel, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Defcon New Defcon, 44
Gyeonggi, Korea
lynforyou   5 New lynforyou, 32
Gingoog City, Philippines
Nigel Sammy Nigel Sammy, 40
Baltimore (MD), United States
s woo Lee   7 s woo Lee, 40
Seoul/Kangbuk, Korea
Cyalimero Cyalimero, 33
Cebu, Philippines
MJ-143   7 MJ-143, 24
Bohol, Philippines
jpeg   3 jpeg, 33
Boracay Island, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
MAHUSAY29   9 New MAHUSAY29, 23
Manila, Philippines
Jocelyn Quiban   2 Jocelyn Quiban, 32
Makati, Philippines
lesnah24   6 lesnah24, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   5 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
lhyn1484   4 lhyn1484, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
inotcherry inotcherry, 30
Tacloban, Philippines
rgreene48   5 rgreene48, 40
Afton (TN), United States
rudyitaly   7 rudyitaly, 42
Pordenone, Italy
kazume_nijie, 28
Last online 9h, 38m ago
kazume_nijie
kazume_nijie, 28
Last online 9h, 38m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder..

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City (Mactan Island), Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Just like most other women have said, I am just a simple girl living in a simple life.
I tried entering this site with my hope that i could make myself stronger than what I really am.
And trying to help myself to become and to somehow improve myself in which i can consider myself as Mature..
I couldn't say that I'm already in the right age to handle a relationship, but with the hope that my soulmate (hopefully not too old men)..will teach me how is the life of a mature women..

I believe that dating online will not take away one's dignity , as my fellow countrymen might think. But we are or I am just more comfortable to express myself online than personal. For me, It's a matter of understanding that not all girl have the courage to be expressive of their love and affection in person. Like me, its kind of exciting to be here because you still don't know much who will really be the men that is for you.
and at the end , i hope to see myself that I will be changed from an "innocent girl turns to a Women"!
A man I really need is:
. Honest
. Loyal
. Caring
. Gentle
.Understanding one's feelings.
. Family oriented, loving
. Open Minded into cultural differenes
. Sociable but not negotiable to a second party.hehe
. Hospitable and polite
. most of all is happy and fun loving gentleman. not harsh.hehe
* only some of my preferred characteristics of an ideal man. Hope you'll make it to at least all of it.hehe, joke.
Note: If i will find a husband here or boyfriend, is it ok to live not away from my country? just visit to his place and settle down here. it's nice here in the philippines if you really are just an easy going person. not too meticulous. mwuah.

About you

I want to meet a men with a golden heart...
A men who is willing teach me things needed to be corrected.
a men who has a golden heart, kind, generous, loving, caring, attractive, family oriented, God fearing, Easy go lucky.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Multi Tasking
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...