tessie gwapa   5 tessie gwapa, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Ariane24   5 Ariane24, 29
Taguig, Philippines
Grischa_71 Grischa_71, 45
Makati, Switzerland
flap2014 flap2014, 35
Kassel, Germany
Samo Morsi New Samo Morsi, 39
Doha, Qatar
Kyuty Shyne   7 Kyuty Shyne, 25
Davao, Philippines
deutscher_86   2 deutscher_86, 30
.Nrw, Germany
Brian2009   5 Brian2009, 36
Pittsburgh (PA), United States
trixie31   9 trixie31, 38
Cagyan De Oro, Philippines
haroon al   5 haroon al, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Ahmad60 Ahmad60, 28
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Mav08 Mav08, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
ILikeAsainGuys   3 ILikeAsainGuys, 30
Stockton (CA), United States
Lucas park   2 Lucas park, 30
Guangzhou, Korea
shunuhadi   7 shunuhadi, 35
Siquijor, Philippines
catlin_jen   18 catlin_jen, 25
Davao, Philippines
i will find you   27 i will find you, 32
Dresden, Germany
jaykie jaykie, 27
Tarlac, Philippines
Mis yburan   34 Mis yburan, 19
Cebu, Philippines
kato, 65
Last online 3h, 41m ago
kato
kato, 65
Last online 3h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

trust, knowledge, care

Location

  Copenhagen, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

A grown man, caring for life and loveones. Belives in friendship a basis for long relations.

About you

no photo or just a hi - dont expect any answer
sunglasses is OFF, hate tattoed eyebrows...
why do ladies ruin their pretty faces with artificial colors..

no chat, no vaste of time and life on YM and Skype with people not known!!
so DO NOT ask for my adress before you know me!
If you ask for my ym or skype I do not answer since I know you havent bother to read this...
but real communication as grown ups please

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...