porn2016   4 porn2016, 45
Kamphaeng Saen, Thailand
hale101   6 hale101, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
pretty meeh   13 pretty meeh, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Mayagwapa   9 Mayagwapa, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
straw42 New straw42, 42
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Plamme   3 Plamme, 40
สุวรรณคูหา, Thailand
irishiaamor irishiaamor, 24
Manila, Philippines
Jesa Mae   3 Jesa Mae, 18
Ozamiz, Philippines
Grace andoy   5 Grace andoy, 25
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Rheinne Rheinne, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
lathuconsina18   4 lathuconsina18, 20
Yogyakarta ( Jawa Tengah ), Indonesia
kristina08   19 kristina08, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Mariebibal   3 New Mariebibal, 23
Davao, Philippines
Missjho   3 Missjho, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Rapee Rapee, 34
Lat Krabang, Thailand
gemma dadang   32 gemma dadang, 45
Caloocan, Philippines
sofia marithei   8 sofia marithei, 30
Manila, Philippines
miszmitchiko   3 miszmitchiko, 25
Manila, Philippines
christine_cutiegirl   2 christine_cutiegirl, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
kathkian, 46
Last online: 23 Jun 2016
kathkian
kathkian, 46
Last online: 23 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello world .. looking for you..

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 53 to 68 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I Love the sea , i like listening to music and sing , love to cook , laugh to humorous jokes , I love dogs, I like love story,scifi and action movies. I am looking for a simple man with a kind heart, loving, understanding and will love me truly and in return i will offer my eternal love, my honesty and the friendship.

About you

Wish it will be you , A man who will call me beautiful instead of hot, or will stay awake just to watch me sleep,Im waiting for the man who kisses my forehead,who thinks im just pretty with out any make up on, One who constantly reminding me of how much he care and lucky he is to have me, who holds my hands infront of his friends and says thats her.....

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 143lbs (65kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
midwife
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...